Hi ho, hi ho, it’s back to work I go!!

Reading this blog post that Sue wrote, I totally got what she was saying. Granted, I at least didn’t have surgery and ‘anaesthetic brain’ to deal with, but I felt the relief when I got my report for the learning jounal and saw that I had done what was expected.

This week I was completing my artifact so that I could get started on the learning parth in week 4.  I must say I had just got my head around the acronyms PLN and PKM when all of a sudden I am faced with the acronym PCK (Pedagogical Content Knowledge).  Needless to say, this took my by surprise and it took me a while to get my head around.  I thought I would need to do a bit more research and fortunatley through my research I came across this article, which I found particularly helpful.

More research is to come for sure but for now, this will do.

Leave a comment