The time has come!

Well the time has come for my professional experience placement to commence.  To say that I am a little nervous is probably an understatement.  I am excitied to be in Year 1 but the teaching using ICT part is a little stressful because I hope that I can transform student learning well enough.

I can across New South Wales, Teachers Federation, Prac teaching survival tips.  Here is the link to the site and perhaps you might find something helpful while reading through it. I do have to giggle at some of the tips which I would think are quite obvious not to do but I guess you never know who would need to be physically restrained.  Maybe it will be the hoards of children that will be giving me tonnes of hugs after I transform their learning using ICT 🙂

Happy professional experience to all!

One thought on “The time has come!

Leave a comment